Elia Garutti


Available in major digital stores and in physical format.

(for sale at concerts or request it to info@wholetonetrio.com)
The EP contains 6 tracks: 4 new songs written by the band, and 2 cover rearranged.
The songs through the sound funk / rock / fusion inspired by the great musicians who inspired the trio.
The whole tone trio are:
Elia Garutti: Guitars

Francesco Zucchi: Bass

Federico Bocchi: Drums

Whole tone trio website

For buy “Smoking”: